The Miranda Project - Advisory Group

The Miranda project advisory group provides expert advice to the Miranda project. Membership of the Miranda Project includes:

Miranda Project Advisory Group Membership 2018

  Alison Churchill (Chair)   Executive Officer
  Community Restorative Centre
  Catherine Brennan   Director Women’s Justice Network
  Dr Eileen Baldry UNSW   Interim Dean and Professor of Criminology
  School of Social Sciences University of NSW 
  Shanon Bateman   Project Officer
  Corrective Services Aboriginal Strategy & Policy Unit
  Margaret Crowley   Manager, Lou’s Place (Kings Cross)
  Kelly-Anne Stewart   A/Principal Advisor Women Offenders
  Corrective Services NSW 
  Rick Pratley   Manager, City Office
  Community Corrections
  Denele Crozier   Executive Officer
  Women’s Health NSW
  Justice Elizabeth Evatt   Community Justice Coalition
  Dr Ruth McCausland   Research Fellow
  School of Social Sciences University of NSW
  Her Honour Jane Mottley   Deputy Chief Magistrate NSW Local Court
  Member CSNSW Women’s Advisory Council 
  Ann Symonds   Patron CSNSW Mothers and Children’s Program
  Patron SHINE For Kids
  Previous Chair CSNSW Women’s Advisory Council 
  Deirdre Hyslop   Program Director
  Miranda Project

For more information about individual members of the Advisory Group, see the Miranda Matters newsletters from December 2017.